Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLAIRTON HIGH SCHOOL - Class of 1952


[HOME] [REUNION DETAILS] [ATTENDING] [LOST/MISSING] [IN LOVING MEMORY] [CLASSMATE NEWS] [CONTACT US]

CLASSMATE EMAIL DIRECTORY

Last Updated: 4/17/2009


SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND WE'LL INCLUDE IT IN THIS DIRECTORY. JUST CLICK ON: cctullius@comcast.net



Want to Contact Someone?

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Arbuckle Wood, Dolores

Desertlady33@aol.com

Baxter, Don

Donbxt@aol.com

Bendel Dusi, Lucille

dozs@libcom.com

Best, Kermit

kandmbest@att.net

Bernosky Millis, Arlene

fmillis@roadrunner.com

Blair, Bob

ebarbranch1@aol.com

Boies, Ben

bjboies@verizon.net

Bryant, Bynum

puzzleby@juno.com

Chelli, Nunzio

nchdch@comcast.net

Crilley, Robert

rcrilley@hot.rr.com

Donnelly, Bill

bilcarm@adelphia.net

Dugan Jaskolski, Margie

marjask@verizon.net

Dyson Gonzalez, Jean

jeanjosenurse@aol.com

Dzmura Kozloski, Lillian

lillkoz@rcn.com

Gaydos Bekavac, Eileen

rosieb17@verizon.net

Geracitano Guba, Aileen

aguba@adelphia.net

Gergley, Eugene

geno@libcom.com

Gillie, Jim

j.gillie@att.net

Hartman Ferrare, Meryl

misebob@usaor.net

Harvey, Jim

jlhlah@juno.com

Hemminger Loper, Joan

joholoper@libcom.com

Henderson, Melvin

hfranmel@aol.com

Hill, Ronald

ronald.w.hill@att.net

Hunter Albee, Charleen

caalbee@sbcglobal.net

Irvine Thames, Nancy

Nancyirvthames@aol.com

Janosko, Jerry

GAJanosko@AOL.com

Johnson, Evaleen

EJohn62133@aol.com

Kaiser, Art

ARTANDALI@aol.com

King Michel, Barbara

mbarbara@comcast.net

Kraynak, George

georgekray@aol.com

Latine, Lorene

willo_lane@mindspring.com

LeDonne, Paul

mpledonne@libcom.com

Lee Kress, Beverly

qbsister@yahoo.com

Magiske, Bob

moe@icubed.com

McElfresh, Jerry

inr@dancris.com

McElhatten, Vic

owlgal@paonline.com

Mehn, Jim

mehno579@man.com

Moore Groce, Elizabeth

LIZMOOREGROCE@aol.com

Moore, Joe

Mrslomojo@webtv.net

Moses Alexander, Barbara

BMA34@aol.com

Mullen Duffy, Collette

jandcduffy@msntv.net

Nelson Piker, June

pikerpad@trilobyte.net

Nipps, Don

donon@adelphia.net

Nixon, Tom

tomnixon@libcom.com

Page, Fred

Fpage1@AOL.com

Pagliei, Joe

JoePag32@Hotmail.com

Pasco Johnson, Barbara

barb1shaw@aol.com

Pastore, Ronald R.

jannor@juno.com

Popovich Bugos, Shirley

bugosrs@usit.net

Richardson, Campbell, Frances

Francescacamp@msn.com

Robinson Workman, Nancy

nleework@aol.com

Rosche, Richard

anner5@aol.com

Siler Hanick, Barbara

barbaires325@hotmail.com

Sommer, Jim

jsommer@adelphia.net

Townsend, Bill

Orrisjo@aol.com

Tullius, Charles (Duke)

cctullius@comcast.net

Vankirk Giles Nancy

nancy_v_g@yahoo.com

VanNatta Eicher Garnet

mrsike2@icubed.com